URBAN HAVEN LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business URBAN HAVEN LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Business Address 1836 W 25th St
Cleveland OH 44113-3142
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $16,250
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 20, 2022

Date Approved 03/02/2021
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran