BRIONNA JUSTICE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRIONNA JUSTICE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Graphic Design Services
Business Address 724 Thurman Ave
Columbus OH 43206-2934
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 24, 2021

Date Approved 05/01/2021
Lender Economic and Community Development Institute
1655 Old Leonard Avenue
Columbus OH 43219
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran