LBEN HOLDINGS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LBEN HOLDINGS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Residential Care Facilities
Business Address 301 Watts St
Park Hills MO 63601-1839
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $49,737
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 27, 2023

Date Approved 03/01/2021
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran