RUMORNINE LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RUMORNINE LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Nail Salons
Business Address 2124 Lee Rd
Cleveland OH 44118-2731
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,397
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: May 15, 2021

Date Approved 04/30/2021
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered