DM 011 INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DM 011 INC
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Line-Haul Railroads
Business Address 1187 SCOT CT 441 ESSELEN CT
CAROL STREAM IL 60188-9216
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,750
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Dec 17, 2021

Date Approved 05/12/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered