SAM PIERRE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SAM PIERRE
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Paper (except Newsprint) Mills
Business Address 6742 Forest Hill Blvd # 281
Greenacres FL 33413-3321
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,488
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 13, 2023

Date Approved 05/22/2021
Lender Lendistry SBLC, LLC
777 South Alameda Street 2nd Floor
Los Angeles CA 90021
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered