INTEGRATED HEALTH TW LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | INTEGRATED HEALTH TW LLC |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | Administration of Education Programs |
| Business Address |
8109 HARFORD RD Suite 2 Parkville MD 21234-5707 |
| Jobs Retained | 13 |
| Loan Amount | $147,189 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 06/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Lendistry-Federal Reserve Contract 777 South Alameda Street Los Angeles CA 90021 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |