URC TRAINING

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business URC TRAINING
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 2414 Kellar Avenue
Flint MI 48504-7103
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 17, 2022

Date Approved 08/07/2020
Lender MBE Capital Partners
1 Bridge Plaza N. # 550
Fort Lee NJ 07024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered