COAST OEM, LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | COAST OEM, LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
2500 N. Union St. KOKOMO IN 46901-5836 |
| Jobs Retained | 18 |
| Loan Amount | $135,032 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/27/2020 |
| Lender |
Community First Bank of Indiana 201 W Sycamore St KOKOMO IN 46901-4630 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |