KING FAMILY HOLDINGS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KING FAMILY HOLDINGS
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Activities Related to Real Estate
Business Address 1810 LYONS AVE
LANSING MI 48910-9131
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $48,757
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 17, 2022

Date Approved 08/07/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered