DATA LIBERATION FOUNDATION INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DATA LIBERATION FOUNDATION INC
Business Type Professional Association
Business Category Grantmaking Foundations
Business Address 151 TED TURNER DR NW
ATLANTA GA 30303-2007
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $22,785
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 18, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered