BAR WARE LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BAR WARE LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Full-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
276 S Front St Apt 101 Memphis TN 38103-3817 |
| Jobs Retained | 22 |
| Loan Amount | $123,240 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $122,241 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 02/08/2021 |
| Lender |
Financial Federal Bank 1715 Aaron Brenner Dr, Ste 100 MEMPHIS TN 38120-1444 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |