JONES BROTHERS ELECTRICAL GOODS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JONES BROTHERS ELECTRICAL GOODS |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction |
| Business Address |
2714 Sterling Drive Lawrenceville GA 30043-6133 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $20,677 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 21, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 06/27/2020 |
| Lender |
Fed – Kabbage 925B Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30309 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |