DIFFCO INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DIFFCO INC.
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
Business Address 1370 CENTRAL AVE STE A2
LOS ALAMOS NM 87544-3220
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $7,985
Forgiveness Amount $7,986

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 06/26/2020
Lender Quontic Bank
1 Rockefeller Plaza, 9th Fl
New York NY 10020
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered