JENNIFER HENSLEY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JENNIFER HENSLEY
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Courts
Business Address 260 Co Rd 112
260 Co Rd 112 TN 37303
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $4,242
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 24, 2021

Date Approved 01/23/2021
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered