ERNEST DUREN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ERNEST DUREN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Direct Life Insurance Carriers
Business Address 2220 Dogwood Ln NW
Huntsville AL 35810-4013
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 3, 2023

Date Approved 04/01/2021
Lender Middlesex Federal Savings, F.A.
One College Ave
SOMERVILLE MA 02144-1961
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran