TRACY'S GLASS AND MIRROR, INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | TRACY'S GLASS AND MIRROR, INC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Glass and Glazing Contractors |
| Business Address |
2001 NE 1st ENGLAND AR 72046 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $7,600 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Nov 18, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Bank OZK 18000 Cantrell Rd LITTLE ROCK AR 72223-9729 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |