TRADEWYNDS GROUP & BUCKS AND RUN GROUPS LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | TRADEWYNDS GROUP & BUCKS AND RUN GROUPS LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Consumer Electronics Repair and Maintenance |
| Business Address |
30436 Woodward Ave Royal Oak MI 48073-0913 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $5,067 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Sep 20, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 01/22/2021 |
| Lender |
Bank of America, National Association 100 N Tryon St, Ste 170 CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |