KENDRA LEE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KENDRA LEE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Temporary Help Services
Business Address 3926 INNSBROOK DR
MEMPHIS TN 38115-5376
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $16,382
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 17, 2022

Date Approved 08/05/2020
Lender MBE Capital Partners
1 Bridge Plaza N. # 550
Fort Lee NJ 07024
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran