BROCK OBERLINK
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BROCK OBERLINK |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Soybean Farming |
| Business Address |
1489 US Highway 40 Brownstown IL 62418-4303 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $9,950 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 02/24/2021 |
| Lender |
The First National Bank of Brownstown 108 E Main St BROWNSTOWN IL 62418-1029 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |