GRANT FRANKLIN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GRANT FRANKLIN
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Finish Carpentry Contractors
Business Address 3885 Silsby Rd
University Heights OH 44118-3136
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $12,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 7, 2021

Date Approved 03/31/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran