EMPIRE COATING LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EMPIRE COATING LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Carpet and Rug Mills
Business Address 1505 Coronet Dr
Dalton GA 30720-2665
Jobs Retained 23
Loan Amount $121,781
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 19, 2022

Date Approved 04/28/2021
Lender Synovus Bank
1148 Broadway
COLUMBUS GA 31901-2429
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered