IRONWOOD LOGGING INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | IRONWOOD LOGGING INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Logging |
| Business Address |
41 Pine St Fort Kent ME 04743-1657 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $74,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $61,297 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 03/16/2021 |
| Lender |
Acadia FCU 9 E Main St FORT KENT ME 04743-1306 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |