DEBRA S. WOOD INVESTMENTS, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DEBRA S. WOOD INVESTMENTS, INC. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Other Activities Related to Real Estate |
| Business Address |
1375 DORAL CIR RENO NV 89509-5802 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $27,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: May 16, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 04/10/2020 |
| Lender |
Oklahoma's CU 3001 N Lincoln Blvd OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73105-4209 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |