CARL BOWERS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CARL BOWERS |
| Business Type | Independent Contractors |
| Business Category | Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers |
| Business Address |
8342 S Levine Ln SANDY UT 84070-1350 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $15,487 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jan 9, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 06/23/2020 |
| Lender |
Holladay Bank and Trust 2020 E Murray Holladay Rd Holladay UT 84117-5171 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |