TERRY OLSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TERRY OLSON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of Chiropractors
Business Address 213 Parkway Ave
Eagle Lake MN 56024-7709
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $27,595
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/13/2021
Lender St. Clair State Bank Incorporated
100 Main St West
SAINT CLAIR MN 56080
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered