N. T. MINTON COMPANY LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | N. T. MINTON COMPANY LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Barber Shops |
| Business Address |
109 NORTH HILL ST LONDON KY 40741-1332 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $6,475 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: May 21, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/05/2020 |
| Lender |
The First National Bank of Manchester 120 Town Sq MANCHESTER KY 40962-1217 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |