LINDA HODGE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LINDA HODGE
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Short Line Railroads
Business Address 11533 Aberstraw Way
Germantown MD 20876-5625
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,400
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 20, 2022

Date Approved 04/26/2021
Lender Liberty SBF Holdings LLC
1500 JFK Boulevard, Suite 250
Philadelphia PA 19102
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered