EBONIE GUIDRY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EBONIE GUIDRY
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters
Business Address 627 N Avenue D
Crowley LA 70526-4327
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,799
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Sep 10, 2022

Date Approved 05/13/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered