GAS N GO ENTERPRISES INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | GAS N GO ENTERPRISES INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Gasoline Stations with Convenience Stores |
| Business Address |
1909 W Hopkins St Milwaukee WI 53206-1741 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $11,400 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Aug 18, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 02/18/2021 |
| Lender |
Waukesha State Bank 151 E St. Paul Ave WAUKESHA WI 53188-3701 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Asian |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |