MILLER LAW OFFICE, P.C.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | MILLER LAW OFFICE, P.C. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Offices of Lawyers |
| Business Address |
12339 S 800 E Suite 101 DRAPER UT 84020-7875 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $39,783 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $27,238 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Utah First FCU 200 E South Temple SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-1348 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |