PERSONAL COMPUTER COMPANY INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PERSONAL COMPUTER COMPANY INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Computer and Office Machine Repair and Maintenance |
| Business Address |
4901 Milwee St Ste 101 Houston TX 77092-6650 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $46,300 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/31/2021 |
| Lender |
Comerica Bank 1717 Main St DALLAS TX 75201-4612 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |