NEW YORK TAILORS, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | NEW YORK TAILORS, INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance |
| Business Address |
6039 Sweet Oak Ct Springfield VA 22152-1415 |
| Jobs Retained | 5 |
| Loan Amount | $22,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 06/20/2020 |
| Lender |
WebBank 215 S State St, Ste 1000 SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-2336 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |